Palm Springs Presbyterian Church

member of the Presbyterian Church U.S.A.

Music Contacts Directory

Name Function Title Email Phone Cell
Alex Danson Praise Band - piano alex at alexdanson dot com 760-321-9058 760-880-0641
Anne Wilson Choir Member 303-386-2559
Cal Custer Choir Member calfaecuster at yahoo dot com 760-328-7997
Caryl Williamson Choir Member williamsonc2 at aol dot com 760-341-1420 760-902-4704
Dave & Peggy Stackle Choir Member pstackle dot ps at gmail dot com
Dick Schultz Choir Member cstdick at acegroup dot cc 760-565-6230 608-769-3168
Donna Ward Choir Member Donna at TwinBonanza dot com 269-251-2636
Elvio Ditta Praise Band - drums lvod1 at juno dot com 760-369-2109 760-333-7395
Erika & Dirk Voerman Choir Member dirkvoerman at yahoo dot com 760-778-3473
Frieda Nichols Choir Member wit dot happens at hotmail dot com 760-325-4407 503-709-4315
George Cebra Praise Band - bass george at sakurabedandbreakfast dot com 760-327-0705 760-831-4642
Geri Bintliff Choir Member psjunebug at aol dot com 360-682-5204 760-600-6626
Harry Horde Choir Member harryhorde47 at att dot net 951-824-4774
James Haggarity Special Guest
Janet Snyder Choir Member jansnyder2010 at gmail dot com 760-832-8579 541-231-4095
Jere Ring Special Guest jerering at aol dot com 760-323-3385 760-413-7620
Jim DeHart Choir Member jdehart at dc dot rr dot com 760-778-6810 760-333-6805
Joanne Bourquin Special Guest fluteetc1 at verizon dot net 760-772-2832 760-799-1546
Jody Allen Choir Member joannemallen at dc dot rr dot com 760-323-4763
Kelly Reece Choir Member 760-318-0154
Lucile C. Kraehling Choir Member 760-320-0969
Marge Harris Special Guest mlmusiclovers at aol dot com 760-324-1921
Matt Lashey Choir Member richardgrenell at aol dot com 646-489-4490
Mike Johnson Praise Band - guitar blessall507 at gmail dot com 760-992-5783 615-430-8295
Nancy Spencer Choir Member 760-671-6506
Randy Bruno Choir Member wcatering at aol dot com 760-416-9531
Robert Tryce Choir Member r_tryce at yahoo dot com 415-999-9903
Ruth Teaford Special Guest Rutht4rd at aol dot com 760-345-6960
Sheila Molazadeh Special Guest sheila dot molazadeh at gmail dot com 760-333-3997
Susan McGuire Choir Member smcguire2 at dc dot rr dot com 760-333-1941